+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Open now for WAVY posts

  1. #1
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Santa Monica, CA, USA
    Posts
    9,163

    Open now for WAVY posts

    Post questions on this thread or start a new one.

  2. #2
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Santa Monica, CA, USA
    Posts
    9,163
    Kickstarter page has updated description; no product pics yet:

    https://www.kickstarter.com/projects...token=b5a68bdc

  3. #3
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Santa Monica, CA, USA
    Posts
    9,163
    Start date set for June 12.

    Day-One backers on June 12 are most important! If you want a WAVY or a beach towel, set your clocks: 1:00 AM Pacific Time USA; 2:00 AM Mountain Time USA; 3:00 AM Central Time USA; 4:00 AM Eastern Time USA; 9:00 AM London; 6:00 PM Melbourne AUS; 10:00 AM South Africa; 1:30 PM India; 11:00 AM Israel; 4:00 PM Hong Kong; 4:00 PM Philippines; 4:00 PM Singapore.

  4. #4
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Santa Monica, CA, USA
    Posts
    9,163
    Today the first complete WAVY is finished. Here a first look:

    Click image for larger version

Name:	first look.jpg
Views:	7
Size:	31.5 KB
ID:	7157

  5. #5
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Santa Monica, CA, USA
    Posts
    9,163
    More:

    Click image for larger version

Name:	wavy-front.jpg
Views:	6
Size:	60.9 KB
ID:	7158 Click image for larger version

Name:	wavy-front-lid-off.jpg
Views:	4
Size:	50.8 KB
ID:	7159 Click image for larger version

Name:	wavy-lid-off-and-cable.jpg
Views:	5
Size:	54.1 KB
ID:	7160 Click image for larger version

Name:	wavy-lid-off-and-cable-and-basket.jpg
Views:	6
Size:	57.5 KB
ID:	7161 Click image for larger version

Name:	wavy-side.jpg
Views:	4
Size:	49.9 KB
ID:	7162

+ Reply to Thread

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts